Hello addicts!

Ok, most likely you’ve stumbled across this blog because your like me. You’ve been watching the Make up world on Youtube for ages, go shopping guiltily all the time for the latest gems and you’re obsessed with beauty. So I’ve finally decided after watching gurus and reading blogs, I come out and share some stuff myself! So.. my first post. Yup. My upcoming post is going to be about the glorious company Benefit. I live in the UK, but I know a lot of gurus are in the U.S, too. Nyx, illamasqua, Tarte, Smashbox, Laura Geller, been there done that! I love American beauty. After searching near and far, I’ve discovered you can actually buy these brands here. So wherever you live, I’m sure if I rave about a product you’ll be able to find it. (I know a lot of times I’m like WHAT? I can’t gettit? But it’s a revolution in beauty!!). Anyways, guess what! Glamour magazine is giving free Benefit products inside them! There are three to choose from, but, alas… sometimes you have to get 3 copies don’t you, have them all… And don’t look at me like that! One of my favourite bloggers, Lollipop26, did the same thing! And credits to her for telling us youtubers. So the first one I got in Glamour was “The It Stick”. People have said it’s rubbish, and I figured, because the only products left were “It sticks”. People were going CRAZY in shops… all the Glamour copies were gone. I mean, in Boots, Superdrug, Sephora, these things cost £14. And at a measly 2 quid..what can I say? But when I got home, I was amazed. The it stick worked p-e-r-f-e-c-t on me! Covers everything. I don’t know what you guys talkin’ about! So I’m also getting “Eye Bright” and “Bad gal” later next week. Eye bright brightens your eyes, go figure, and Bad gal is the infamous perfect black eyeliner, which everyone is going mental for. Now, I know this is quite a short post, not very good, but I just meant this as an intro. I’ll be blogging tomorrow with hauls, recommendations, Outfit of the days, etc.

About beautyaddictioness

I'm a beauty addict. Love all things to do with fashion, skincare, hair, make up, nail varnish...will be doing product raves, reviews, warnings of what not to buy..favourites. And one day, one day, I'll enter the Youtube world. At the moment I'm happy with blogging. My favourite beauty gurus on YT are Juicystar07, allthatglitters21, lollipop26, lisalisad1 and lovepeaceandlipgloss.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello addicts!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

