What I’m wearing today, Need to get list!

Hey addicts,

So, I know lots of people do this, but when I’m watching my fav gurus on YT, (ie Lisalisad1), I’ve always got a notepad by my computer to jot things down I like the look of. Tut tut. Lisa, you’re a bad influence! Do you know how much money I end up spendin’? lol. And also I like Lovepeaceandlipgloss, and Lollipop26. After the watching all the videos, I’ve added to my excruciateingly long list once again. Here are my priorities:

  1. MEMEME poppy tint
  2. Mac boy bait cremsheen gloss
  3. Smashbox nude
  4. Mac Groundwork paint pot
  5. Illamasqua lipstick – Obey
  6. Maybelline Mousse concealer
  7. Sleek storm palette
  8. MAC snob

Those are just a few. Also, I’m gonna start writing what I’m wearing at the end of the post. Guess who that idea was from? 😉

Clinique balanced make up base (natural bisque), Lancome tinte natural finish, Lancome pressed powder compact,ELF all over color stick in lilac petal, Christian Dior skinflash (no.2), FA eyeshadow (no.6), Lancome deficinis mascara, Equip lip balm in berrylicious, Astor ultracolour lipstick in 29.

About beautyaddictioness

I'm a beauty addict. Love all things to do with fashion, skincare, hair, make up, nail varnish...will be doing product raves, reviews, warnings of what not to buy..favourites. And one day, one day, I'll enter the Youtube world. At the moment I'm happy with blogging. My favourite beauty gurus on YT are Juicystar07, allthatglitters21, lollipop26, lisalisad1 and lovepeaceandlipgloss.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

